Hyrule Warriors Age Of Calamity List Of All Characters & How To Unlock?

hyrule warriors age of calamity
Credit- Nintendo

Hyrule Warriors Age of Calamity is a hack & slash game developed by Koei Tecmo, Omega Force. It can be said as a prequel of the breath of the wild. In this game, you can switch characters and play various characters who were the warriors of Hyrule. Below you will find the list of all the playable characters and how to unlock them.

Hyrule Warriors List Of Characters

There is a total of 17 characters you can switch and play in this game. The list of the characters are:

  • Link
  • Impa
  • Zelda
  • Mepha
  • Daruk
  • Revali
  • Urbosa
  • Hestu
  • Great Fairies
  • Sidon
  • Yunobo
  • Riju
  • Teba
  • Master Kogha
  • King Rhoam
  • Terrako
  • Calamity Ganon

Hyrule Warriors How To Unlock All characters?

To unlock Link and Impa all you need to do is complete the first level of chapter 1. Zelda can be unlocked by completing level 2 of chapter 1. The rest four characters (Mepha, Daruk, Revali, and Urbosa) are easy to unlock all you need to do is complete their respective levels after chapter 2.

Head over to the east to Zora’s Domains in Lanaryu to unlock Mipha. To unlock Urbosa, head southwest to Gerudo Town. Go to the Death Mountain in Eldin to unlock Daruk. To unlock Revali, head over to the Tabantha Frontier.

You can unlock Hetsu by completing the first level of chapter 3 called “Freeing Korok Forest”.

In chapter four you will have to complete three quests where you need to deliver a bunch of materials. Once completed you will unlock a challenge called “Trail of the Ancients”. You have to defeat the ancient monk called Maz Koshia in 3 minutes and 30 seconds. After completing the challenge you will unlock the playable character Maz Koshia.

After completing the first level of chapter 4, you will come across a quest called “Offering Help on the Road” that you need to unlock. Once unlocked you need to complete three more quests. After completing all the previous quests, you will get the final mission called “Fairy Fountain: Battlefield”. After completing the mission you will unlock the character called “Great Fairies“.

Complete the second level of chapter 5 called Water and Fire to unlock Sidon and Yunobo. And the third level of chapter 5 “Air and Lightning” will unlock Riju and Teba.

Master Kogha from the Yiga clan can be unlocked be completing the second level of chapter 6 called “Each step like thunder”.

To unlock King Rhoam, you need to complete the first level of chapter 7 called “The Great Plateau”.

After completing the game Hyrule Warriors Age of Calamity, you will get a bunch of new side quests. One such quest is “Terrako’s Return” where you need to revive Terrako and have to collect 50 parts. Once you have collected all the 50 parts, you will unlock Terrako as a playable character.

Hyrule Warriors How To Unlock Calamity Ganon?

To unlock Calamity Ganon, you need to complete the game story, repair Terrako, and unlock the challenges of level 71-80. There you will find a challenge called “Versus Calamity Ganon”. In this challenge, you need to defeat three enemies called Astor, Harbinger Ganon, and Calamity Ganon. Complete the challenge within 12 minutes to unlock Calamity Ganon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *