Kingdom Of Amalur Re-Reckoning Get Legendary Items Early Game

Kingdom Of Amalur Re-Reckoning is one of the best role-playing games of 2012 ahead of its time developed by 38 Studios, Big Huge Games. The game is currently remastered with better visual, texture, and more refined gameplay.

If you have played this game before then you might know there are various different types of weapons. If you are new, after completing the tutorial, you can visit the first village and lookout for a treasure chest that contains more than 70+ items consists of epic and legendary equipment.

In this post of Kingdom Of Amalur Re-Reckoning, I will show you the location of that treasure chest, a brief guide on different types of weapons, and the destiny card features in the game.

Kingdom Of Amalur Re-Reckoning Epic Items Location

There is a total of 9 types of weapons, 6 different slots of armor that you can equip your character. The types of weapons are:

Staves – Magic Staffs

Chakrams – Dual Blade

Scepters – Long Range Magic Attack

Longswords – Single Hand Sword

Greatswords – Dual Hand Sword

Hammers – Dual Hand Heavy Weapon

Daggers – Dual Hand Fast-Paced. Small Sword Great For Assassinating

Longbow – Long Range Bow With Limited Arrow That Restocks After Sometime

Fae Blade – Fast Speed Dual Blade Best For Close Range Attacks

Once you reach the village of Gorhat after exiting out of the dark dungeon. You will find a golden chest with special deliveries inside it. You can equip all those epic weapons and legendary armor but make sure to not fill your inventory as you will only have 70 space. Check the image above for exact location.

If you equip same type of armor in all slots, you will gain some passive buff related to the armor. So don’t take out all the armor, and pick the one according to your game style. Some armor increases your physical damage while some increase your magic damage. So choose wisely according to the type of character you want to build in the game.

Kingdom Of Amalur Re-Reckoning Destiny Guide

After leveling up in this game, you need to increase three things which are skills, ability, and destinies. There are various types of skills and each one of them has their own passive which you will know by hovering your mouse over them.

Ability unlocks new powers or increases the damage of your existing powers. Ability is linked with destiny as there are three types of the ability which are Might, Finesse, and Sorcery. You need to decide if you want to go with might that deals with heavy physical damage. Go with Finesse that deals in stealth mode attacks or Sorcery that deals magic damage.

Destiny is kind of like the fate of your character that you want to become at a later stage in-game. Destiny cards provide a huge passive bonus, but to equip those you need to have a high ability level. There are various destinies for your character to choose, so increase your ability power according to destiny your want the character to go on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *