Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 DLC 4 Will Have New Characters and Storyline

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2

Developer Dimps and Publisher Bandai Namco’s fighting game Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 will be soon getting its fourth DLC with new characters, a playable storyline and other gameplay.

The DLC will contain two new playable characters Vegito Blue also known as the SSGSS Vegito and Fusion Zamasu also known as the God Zamas born out of the fusion of Goku Black and Future Zamusa.

In addition to the characters, there will also be a new story mode Warrior Of Hope, and the following content below

  • A new playable stage named Devasted Future
  • 3 new parallel quests
  • 5 new attacks
  • 2 new costumes which you would have to unlock
  • 5 new Super Souls

If you are not going to buy the DLC 4 don’t worry Bandai-Namco will be releasing a free DLC which will come as an update and release at the same time as the Paid DLC. the free DLC will contain the following

  • New costume from TP medal shop for Oozaru and Yajirobe,
  • New accessories from TP medal shop for Oozaru face/tail, Saiyan’s tail and Majin’s symbol for the earthlings.
  • New updated version of SSGSS Goku, SSGSS Vegeta, Kid Trunks and Future Trunks
  • 5 new attacks
  • 2 new raid quest bosses.

You can check out the gameplay of SSGSS Vegito, Fused Zamasu and the new variation of SSGSS Goku, SSGSS Vegeta, and Hope Slash Trunks from RhymeStyle YouTube Channel who has early access to the DLC 4.

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 fourth DLC will be releasing on 27 June 2017 for PC, PS4, and Xbox One. For more information, you can visit the Steam Page or the Official Website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *